On-demand

Sunday 20th July 2014 – Rev Eric Mclachlan

Sunday 13th July 2014 – Rev Linda Walker (including Sacrament of Baptism)

Sunday 6th July 2014 – Joan Kilpatrick

Sunday 29th June 2014 – Rev Linda Walker

Sunday 22nd June 2014 – Rev Linda Walker

Sunday 15th June 2014 – Rev Eric McLachlan

Sunday 8th June 2014 – Rev Eric McLachlan

Sunday 1st June 2014 – Communion Service – Rev Eric McLachlan

Sunday 25th May 2014 – Rev Eric McLachlan

Sunday 18th May 2014 – Rev Eric McLachlan – Sunday School Gift Service

Sunday 11th May 2014 – due to a technical issue there is no recording of the service.

Sunday 4th May 2014 – Rev Eric McLachlan

Sunday 27th April 2014 – Spring Youth Parade – Rev Linda Walker

Sunday 20th April 2014 – Easter Sunday – Rev Linda Walker

Friday 18th April 2014 – Good Friday (apologies for sound quality, we are working to improve this)

Sunday 13th April 2014 – Palm Sunday – Rev Linda Walker

“Lord Let Glasgow Flourish by the preaching of Thy Word and the Praising of Thy Name”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s